Spring Festival Holiday Notification: Office Closed From 15-Jan to 29-Jan,2023

Dear GAOMON customers,

GAOMON office will be closed on January 15th, 2023 and until January 29th. We’ll return on January 30th, 2023. Sorry for any inconvenience.
 
During the holiday, an online chat service will not be available. But we will keep replying to your emails within 48 hours.
 
Here list out some recently & frequently asked questions for your reference:

No device detected & Pen not working issue(For Windows & Mac OS)

How to set up GAOMON Tablets

No Signal Issue(Screen display GAOMON logo--No Signal--Power saving mode, with orange indicator light)

Black Screen Issue/No Power Issue (All black directly without displaying anything on screen, no indicator light)

Which Driver Should I Download among 2 Version Drivers?

Chrome OS Compatibility

For more different questions, please Click and Visit to here find solutions first.

And please feel free to send us an email if you need associate support. Our support team will help you and give you a reply within 48 hours.

On Amazon:

USA/Canada : Ciyea@gaomon.net

Japan: Loring@gaomon.net

Germany: Ada@gaomon.net

France: Delphine@gaomon.net

UK: Suni@gaomon.net

India: Jane@gaomon.net

Cdiscount, eMAG Platform Orders : Yasmine@gaomon.net

Fnac Platform Orders: Delphine@gaomon.net

Spain/Mexico:Cintia@gaomon.net

Italy: Rachel@gaomon.net

On GAOMON Website Platform
Gabrielle@gaomon.net
 
On AliExpress:
Igor@gaomon.net
 
Other:
Service@gaomon.net
 
Thanks for your trust and support!
Previous Page:GAOMON Drawing Contest “2023 Season of Whimsy and Wonder” > Next Page:none